NAME
ELECTED
EXPIRES
  Phani Bangalore
Turf Tech
PO Box 287
Tangent, OR 97389
(541-926-3959) • Test1st@turftech.biz
2013
2016

Drew Bell
14973 French Prairie Rd
Woodburn, OR  97071
(503-851-9781) • email: drew@colmanseed.com

2011
2017
Donnie Blades (Vice-President)
Wilbur-Ellis Co.
P. O. Box 7,Woodburn, OR 97071
(503-710-1363) • email: dblades@wilburellis.com
2010
2016

Marie Bowers Stagg
Bashaw Land & Seed
31950 Bowers Drive, Harrisburg, OR 97446
(541-995-8108/office) • email: marie@bashawseed.com

2014
2017

Chelle Davis (Treasurer)
Citizens Bank
P. O. Box 1007
Albany, OR 97321
(541-766-2323) • email: mdav@citizensebank.com

2009
2015
Alex Duerst
1012 Enstad Court, Silverton, OR 97381
(503-991-7138) • email: alex@iokafarms.com
2014
2017
Jason Hunton (President)
28410 Milliron Rd., Junction City, OR 97448
(541-998-1121/office) • email: JasonH@surecrop.com
2009
2015
Jon Iverson
33502 S. Meridian Rd.
Woodburn, OR
(503-634-2315) • email: joniverson04@yahoo.com
2010
2016
John Jenks
32539 Hwy 99 E.
Tangent, OR 97389
(541-990-2619) • email: j.jenks@comcast.net
2009
2015
Nate Kaser
5980 NE 14th Ave., Keizer, OR 97303
(503-480-5032) • email: natekaser@gmail.com
2014
2017
 

Larry Venell
30742 Venell Lane
Corvallis, OR 97333
(541-990-7688) • email: larry@venellfeed.com

2010
2016



Bryan Ostlund – Executive Director
P.O. Box 3366, Salem, 97302-0366
(503-364-1673/office) • (503-581-6819/FAX)
email: bryan@ostlund.com











 
 
 
 
© Copyright Oregon Seed Growers League